Roadrunners Announce Training Camp Roster

TUCSON, ARIZONA – The Tucson Roadrunners, American Hockey League affiliate of the Arizona Coyotes, announced today the following 24-man roster as the team opens Training Camp this week at Tucson Arena.

11 of the 24 players were part of the Roadrunners Pacific Division Championship team during the 2019-2020 season. DETAILED ROSTER HERE.

The team will announce their preseason game schedule in the coming days.

Photo By Kate Dibildox

(Players listed alphabetically by position)
(Returning Players In Italics)

Michael Bunting
Brayden Burke
Jeremy Gregoire
Kevin Hancock
Cameron Hebig
Jan Jenik
Matt Marcinew
Ryan McGregor
Lane Pederson
Kevin Roy
Ryan Scarfo
Blake Speers
Tyler Steenbergen
Nate Sucese

Cameron Crotty
Cam Dineen
Dysin Mayo
Zach Osburn
Jordan Schmaltz
Jalen Smereck
Doyle Somerby

Sean Bonar
Chris Nell
Ivan Prosvetov

Photo By Chris Hook