Roadrunners Opening Night Slated For Saturday, October 22

Tucson, Arizona – The Tucson Roadrunners, owned and operated by the Arizona Coyotes, have announced that Opening Night at Tucson Arena will take place on Saturday, October 22 at 7 p.m against the Bakersfield Condors, the AHL affiliate of the Bakersfield Condors.

In addition, the team will host Military Appreciation Weekend Friday, November 11 and Saturday, November 12 with the team’s Teddy Bear Toss scheduled for Saturday, December 10.

First Home Dates Announced

Opening Night
Saturday, October 22 at 7 p.m. (Against Bakersfield)

Military Appreciation Weekend
Friday, November 11, 7 p.m.
Saturday, November 12, 7 p.m.

Teddy Bear Toss
Saturday, December 10, 7 p.m.

A complete schedule for the 2022-2023 season will be released in the coming weeks.

Fans can secure their seats for the 2022-2023 season with a Roadrunners Season Ticket Membership or by joining the Roadrunners Flex Club.

Season Ticket Memberships at Include:

-Significant Savings on Single Game Tickets

-Same Great Seats for Every Game

-Unlimited Ticket Trade Program

-Monthly Payment Plan Options

-Annual Gift

-Merchandise Discount

-Member Lapel Pin

-Exclusive Events

-Complimentary Ticket Vouchers for Guests

-Discounted Parking

-Dedicated Account Representative

Flex Club Memberships at Include:

-Save Nearly 25-Percent on Single Game Tickets

-Voucher Packs of 10, 20 or 30

-Can Be Redeemed for any game in any quantity.

About The Roadrunners
Entering their seventh season owned and operated by the Arizona Coyotes as their AHL affiliate, the Roadrunners have welcomed nearly 700,000 fans to cheer them on at Tucson Convention Center since 2016. As proud members of the Southern Arizona community, the Roadrunners and Roadrunners Give Back, a branch of the Arizona Coyotes Foundation, take pride in supporting all community organizations with donations, volunteerism and public appearances by: Executives, Coaches, Players and the team’s Mascot Dusty. On the ice, the Roadrunners have secured Pacific Division Championships in two of their first six seasons. 46 Roadrunners have also played for the Coyotes since the team’s inception.