Roadrunners Connections To Coyotes Training Camp

Tucson, Arizona – Eight players on the Arizona Coyotes Training Camp roster finished the 2019-2020 AHL season with the Tucson Roadrunners, their American Hockey League affiliate. 


Brayden Burke

Michael Chaput

Hudson Fasching


Kyle Capobianco

Jordan Gross

Aaron Ness


Adin Hill 

Ivan Prosvetov

Photos By Kate Dibildox

Practices for Coyotes Training Camp, presented by Banner Physical Therapy, will begin Monday at Gila River Arena.

In total, 17 of the 32 players on the roster, as noted, have appeared in at least one game for the Roadrunners either on loan or conditioning assignment from the Coyotes.

Arizona Coyotes Assistant General Manager and Tucson Roadrunners General Manager Steve Sullivan will meet with the Tucson media via a ZOOM conference call Monday afternoon. The Roadrunners will also be holding other player/coach media availabilities via ZOOM during the course of Coyotes Training Camp.

Complete Arizona Coyotes Training Camp Roster, 2019-2020 season ending Roadrunners are italicized


Number          Player 

8                      Nick Schmaltz 

9                      Clayton Keller 

13                    Vinnie Hinostroza

15                    Brad Richardson         

18                    Christian Dvorak (Past Conditioning Assignment with Tucson)

21                    Derek Stepan 

24                    Hudson Fasching 

26                    Michael Chaput 

29                    Barrett Hayton (Past Conditioning Assignment with Tucson)

34                    Carl Soderberg

36                    Christian Fischer (Previously Loaned to Tucson)

40                    Michael Grabner

67                    Lawson Crouse (Previously Loaned to Tucson)

80                    Brayden Burke

81                    Phil Kessel

83                    Conor Garland (Previously Loaned to Tucson)

91                    Taylor Hall


Number          Player 

4                      Niklas Hjalmarsson

6                      Jakob Chychrun

23                    Oliver Ekman-Larsson

33                    Alex Goligoski 

42                    Aaron Ness 

46                    Ilya Lyubushkin (Previously Loaned to Tucson)

55                    Jason Demers (Past Conditioning Assignment with Tucson)

75                    Kyle Capobianco 

77                    Victor Söderström 

79                    Jordan Gross 

82                    Jordan Oesterle 


Number          Player 

31                    Adin Hill 

32                    Antti Raanta (Past Conditioning Assignment with Tucson)

35                    Darcy Kuemper (Past Conditioning Assignment with Tucson)

50                    Ivan Prosvetov